Microblog Mondays

Just came back from my first live dance class since the lockdown. And I don’t think I have danced with so much pleasure in ages. Don’t know if it is the space or the sound quality (not that great via meeting apps), probably a bit of both.

They have kept the online classes though, because some pupils don’t feel comfortable going to 3D classes yet, and some are from outside Lisbon. Besides the maximum allowed occupancy of the room must be 5 or 6 people…

I actually should have already started last week but we had a suspected Covid-19 case at work so I avoided social contact until I knew his test came out negative.

One thought on “Microblog Mondays

  1. I’m glad you enjoyed dancing so much! The things we used to take for granted now give us real joy, when we can do them safely.

Leave a comment