Microblog Mondays

No theatre nor choir rehearsals or dance classes until September, so of course I had to find some other activity.

So I registered for a workshop on drawing with Indian ink. I have always loved Indian ink but I had never used with a brush before, just with nibs. We just worked on exploring the gesture today, discovering what we could do with a wet or dry brush, applying more or less pressure, a pretty meditative activity.

Funny, I was so tired I thought I would just write something very short and ended up writing a novel.

4 thoughts on “Microblog Mondays

Leave a Reply

