Microblog Mondays: it’s that time of the year again

A few years ago I read about this site inspired by the ten days of reflection between Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur,  Do you 10Q.

Everyday for 10 days they send you a question about experiences you have had in the last year and the last question is how do you see yourself a year from now. You can answer privately on their site or share your answers on the site ( you can stay anonymous if you want), and then you don’t have access to them anymore until the next year.

I have been doing it ever since I first read about it and I love to see my answers one year after, when they email them to you.

Some things I was really proud of I didn’t even remember, some of my wishes became true… 

Sometimes it looks like you are not the same person anymore.

One thought on “Microblog Mondays: it’s that time of the year again

Leave a Reply

