Microblog Mondays: Museum Day

Yesterday was the first sunday of the month which means museums have free entrance until noon (used to be every sunday but with the financial crisis…)

And one of the many  Meetup group I am part of organized a visit to the puppet museum. I had been there to see a show, quite a terrible one, actually, but I remember thinking the museum should be interesting. 

Of course, five years went by and I never went, so I jumped on the occasion. And not only the museum was impressive, I met a really great group of people and apparently it turned into a marathon Meetup: museum, lunch, ice cream for everybody else after which I went back home but the others still went on for drinks.

2 thoughts on “Microblog Mondays: Museum Day

Leave a Reply

