Experiments with microwave bread

I had seen this microwave bread recipe on pinterest and I decided to give it a try tonight since I dos not have bread for breakfast tomorrow.
Well, I don’t know tastewise, but it was a big disappointment. It hardly rose, and the pictures I saw showed a really nice loaf. Maybe it was because I didn’t put the egg in, thought I saw it was possible.
But apparently, when I looked up other recipes afterwards, it happened to a lot of people. It seems you have to let it resto before you put it in the microwave.

Leave a Reply

