QotD: Let’s Dance

I have been dancing since I was a child. i took balletin school, then moved on to gymnastics ( wasn’t so good at it though).Then I took jazz dance classes as a teenager. I think it saved me fromthe awkward teenage phase, and I never stopped, I keep trying differentkinds of dances: ballroom, rock and roll, flamenco, middle eastern,folk dance, brasilian, etc… because basically I love dancing. WhenBilly Elliot says that when he dances, it’s like he is flying, I almostcried because that’s exactly what I feel.
So yes, I am good dancer, it would be depressing otherwise. Signaturemove? I don’t think I have one, but I tend to use a lot of orientaldance moves, it tends to stick to you.

Leave a Reply

